

Office of Accountability Paula A. Vanderford, Ph.D. Chief Accountability Officer

Office of Safe & Orderly Schools Brian McGairty, Bureau Director

MEMORANDUM

То:	School District Superintendents School District Pupil Transportation Administrators	
From:	Brian McGairty, Bureau Director Office of Safe and Orderly Schools	
	Kristina Oxendine-Davis, School Bus Driver Instructor Supervisor Division of Pupil Transportation	КОЪ
Date:	June 23, 2023	
Subject:	2023-2024 Pupil Transportation Directory	

The Office of Safe and Orderly Schools, Division of Pupil Transportation updates files annually regarding contact information related to the transportation program in the local educational agency (LEA). The Division of Pupil Transportation is requesting that each district complete the survey found at <u>https://forms.office.com/r/1kzCAAnPZR</u> before July 15, 2023. If you have any additional questions, please contact the Division of Pupil Transportation at (601) 359-1028 or email Kristina Oxendine-Davis at <u>koxendine@mdek12.org</u>.

c: Paula A. Vanderford, Ph.D., Chief Accountability Officer Jonathan J. Tillman, Sr., Pupil Transportation Administrator